Gemeinde Buxheim Gemeinde Buxheim
Luftbild Buxheim
Schutteraltarm
Spielgelände Tauberfeld

Gemeinderat Buxheim

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Peter Doliwa
1. Bürgermeister
08458 3998-008458 3998-22poststelle@buxheim-obb.bayern.de
Benedikt Bauer
2. Bürgermeister
08458/343262benedikt.bauer@gmx.de
Thomas Zäch
3. Bürgermeister
08458/347814thomaszaech@gmx.de
Andreas Bauch
Gemeinderat
08458 382014a.bauch@bauch.biz
Anton Bergmeister
Gemeinderat
08458 38165008458 381651
Anton Brandl
Gemeinderat
08458/413708458/4137
Mathias Digmayer
Gemeinderat
08458/603737hausmeister@schule-buxheim.de
Josef Funk
Gemeinderat
08458/9762josef.funk@dak.de
Josef Grienberger
Gemeinderat
08458/890308458/8903josefgrienberger@gmx.de
Martin Kien
Gemeinderat
08458/34315208458/6038357
Josef Meier
Gemeinderat
08458/9544josef.m1@web.de
Hans Rasch
Gemeinderat
08458/435308458/346541hans.rasch@ingolstadt.de
Maria Riek
Gemeinderätin
08458/980108458/343590
Günther Schimmer
Gemeinderat
08458/9178Guentherschimmer.56@gmail.com
Irmgard Schlamp
Gemeinderätin
08458/8404irmgard.schlamp@freenet.de
Christian Sengl
Gemeinderat
08458/381838CESengl@t-online.de
Michael Wagner
Gemeinderat
08458/8303mich.wagner@web.de